Fishing Podcasts

I have been doing fishing podcasts for a few years now and forgot to post a list of them here for everyone that tunes into this blog. I have interviewed fishing guides about where and how to fish different areas, scientists about fisheries conservation, well known anglers who own fishing companies and many other anglers in the fishing world. Most recently I have been maintaining all the fishing podcasts on the Lateral Line’s blog (the technical year-round fishing clothing company that I run with my brother). You can find all the old and new podcasts here.

A quick list to give you an idea of some of the podcasts:

Check outthe above and the rest of my fishing podcasts here

One thought on “Fishing Podcasts

  1. duffybbs says:

    Hi

    I have a blog with tips, resources, events and information about boating, fishing, and the Baltimore Boat Show, which I manage. I have added Saltwater fishing to my blogroll of local blogs about fun in and around the Chesapeake. If I don’t hear otherwise, I’ll assume this is OK. You can also feel free to link to my blog at hullofablog.blogspot.com. If you think of anything that I should include, or stumble upon some cool relevant sites I’d love to hear about them. Thanks!

    -Michael Duffy

Leave a comment